Travel Teams and Coaches Contact Info

Interested in our northtowns soccer club travel program? We have multiple teams, girls and boys, in several age groups. Our teams, coach and contact information is below:

New U9/U10 Boys

Coach Jeff Suitor

suitor19@aol.com


Lady Royals U9/U10 Girls

 Coach Abigail Blankenship

blankabby98@gmail.com


U11 Boys United

Coach Norm McRobb 

Krbr32@yahoo.com 


U11 Lady Renegades

Coach Mike Parker and Jim Blankenship

michaelparker5694@gmail.com 


U12 Lady Strikers

Coach Jeff Suiter and Brian Dena

suitor19@aol.com bbdena@verizon.net


U12 Boys Revolution

Coach Jim Blankenship, Jill Siford, Jeff Sass

jfbjr74@gmail.com jeff@tcelandscaping.com jsiford@roadrunner.com


U13/14 Girls Bullets

Coach Julia Granado

sailorgirl79@gmail.com


U13/14 Girls Storm

Coach Brian Miranto

smiranto@verizon.net


U15 Boys Destroyers

Coach John Barone , Robert Sharples, George Wheeler Jr,

jpbar1@aol.com  georgewheeler66@hotmail.comanr71887@roadrunner.com


U16 Northtowns Boys Select

Coach Chris Thomas

kcthomas2@twc.com

 


U19/20 Lady Inferno

Coach Chris Thomas, Asst. Coach James Blankenship

kcthomas2@twc.com, jfbjr74@gmail.com