Travel Teams 2017

Travel Soccer Tryouts


You MUST be registered and paid ($16) with the link below, to be eligible to participate in the travel teams. 

https://go.teamsnap.com/divisions/3542/registration/34053/register/new

 

Teams:

NORTHTOWNS TRAVEL TRYOUT DATES:

GIRLS:

U9/10 Lady Royals - August 18th 6pm-7pm & 21st 10am -11:00am (Ohio Elementary)

U11 Lady Renegades - August 17th @ 6pm (Ohio Elementary)

U12 Lady Strikers - August 9th & 16th @ 6pm-7:30pm (Ohio Elementary)

U14 Storm - August 14th @ 4PM & August 18th @ 6pm (Ohio Elementary)

U19/20 Lady Inferno August 16th & 18th 7-8pm (Ohio Elementary)


BOYS:

U9/10 Strikers - August 2nd & 16th @ 6pm-7:30pm (Ohio Elementary)

U11 United - August 2nd & 4th @ 6pm (Ohio Elementary)

U12 Revolution - August 16th & 18th @ 6-7pm (Ohio Elementary)

U15 Destroyers - August 13th @ 10am-12pm (Ohio Elementary)  (If you can not attend please contact Coach Wheeler @ (716)913-8962)



 

 

 U9/U10 Lady Royals

Coach Abigail Blankenship

blankabby98@gmail.com


U9/U10 Boys Strikers

Coach Jeff Suitor

suitor19@aol.com


U11 Lady Renegades

Coach Mike Parker and Asst Coach Jim Blankenship

michaelparker5694@gmail.com  jfbjr74@gmail.com

 

U11 Boys United

Coach Norm McRobb

scotsmannjm@yahoo.com

 

U12 Lady Strikers

Coach Jeff Suitor and Asst Coach Brian Dena

suitor19@aol.com  bbdena@verizon.net

 

U12 Boys Revolution

Coach Jim Blankenship, Asst Coach Jeff Sass, and Asst Coach Jill Siford

jfbjr74@gmail.com   jeff@tcelandscaping.com jsiford@roadrunner.com

 

U14 Girls Storm

Coach Brian Miranto

smiranto@verizon.net

 

U15 Boys Destroyers

Coach John Barone, Robert Sharples, George Wheeler Jr

jpbar1@aol.com  georgewheeler66@hotmail.com  anr71887@roadrunner.com


U19/20 Lady Inferno

Coach Chris Thomas, Asst. Coach James Blankenship

kcthomas2@twc.com, jfbjr74@gmail.com